Author Topic: I am a published author  (Read 544 times)

Offline Rumblood

• (SOL) Navy Members
  • not so noob
  • Kudos: +33/-53
    • View Profile
I am a published author
« on: March 24, 2018, 05:14:17 pm »
I had intended to publish for free but Amazon insists that we charge $0.99

If you send me an email to huckleseed@gmail.com I will send you a free copy. If you would like to support my efforts to change the world then please click on the $0.99 download at Amazon. You won't be disappointed.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07C92L6X8/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1521935128&sr=1-1&keywords=homo+sapiens+is+dead

Offline Chubain

• (SOL) Navy Members
  • dedicated
  • Kudos: +59/-50
  • noob
    • View Profile
Re: I am a published author
« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2018, 02:35:44 pm »
Done.  Congrats!
(SOL) Navy

Offline Rumblood

• (SOL) Navy Members
  • not so noob
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 26, 2018, 10:06:23 am »
Done.  Congrats!

Thanks for the support  :cheers:

Offline Dedsquirrl

• (SOL) Navy Members
  • not so noob
  • Kudos: +57/-41
  • Experimental Food Product
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2018, 10:09:47 am »
I bought it too. I will have a read on the Kindle when I get home.

It didn't charge me any money. Said it was on sale for .00

Congrats!
"Do you Fear Me?!?!....
Well why not dammit?"

Offline Rumblood

• (SOL) Navy Members
  • not so noob
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: March 27, 2018, 05:44:28 am »
I bought it too. I will have a read on the Kindle when I get home.

It didn't charge me any money. Said it was on sale for .00

Congrats!

Yep, I'm running a free promotion that ends on Friday. I'm hoping that others find the message an inspiring one and encourage others to purchase it when it goes back up to $0.99  :headbang:

Offline Pyldrvr

• Superman
  • Administrator
  • pro user
  • Kudos: +125/-113
  • Superman
    • View Profile
    • The Gameslapper
« Reply #5 on: March 27, 2018, 08:35:56 am »